Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra: Board of Directors & Officers                        

Stephen J. Chaplin
President, Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra
Doherty, Ciechanowski, Dugan & Cannon, P.C.

George Roberts
Treasurer, Board of Directors Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra

Susan McWade Surapine
Clerk, Director, Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra
Executive Assistant

Paul V. Surapine
Executive & Artistic Director
Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra

Virginia A. Larkin
Emeritas Director, Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra
Real Estate Broker, The Larkin Company Realtors

Paul Rao, Director
Milford, MA

Andy Starkis, Community Liaison
Milford, MA

Dick Gogeun
CHSO Ambassador to Holliston, MA

Patricia M. Samson
CHSO Ambassador to Franklin, MA
Public Relations and Marketing Consultant                                          

Bernadette Stockwell
Assistant Director Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra
Sr.  Adjunct Professor of English, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Adjunct Professor of English, Fitchburg State University 

Wayne Stockwell
Director, Logistics/IT, Claflin Hill Symphony Orchestra
President, CDIS
Littleton, MA

Steve Trettel
Director, (Past President) Claflin Hill Symphony OrchestraIndependent Environmental Geotechnical Consultant
Milford, MA